Rehabilitation Services Committee

To advise on the operation and future development of the Rehabilitation Centre (RC), Centralised Braille Production Centre (CBPC), Information Accessibility Centre (IAC), Family Resource Centre for the Visually Impaired (FRC) and the Resource Centre for the Deafblind (RCDB).

Chairperson

Ms. Ida LAM Choi Chu

Members

Ms. Emily CHAN Lai Yee

Ms. Gladys HAU Oi Ming

Ms. Virginia PAK Lai Sheung

Prof. Kenneth SIN Kuen Fung, M.H.

Mr. Jacky SZE Yan Kit (Hong Kong Blind Union)

Ex-officio Members

Miss Nancy LAW Tak Yin

Mr. Sean FONG

Staff Representative

Ms. Shirley TSANG Suk Yi (Director, Rehabilitation Services)