Factory Site Redevelopment Committee

To advise on the redevelopment of the factory site in Tokwawan and its future.

Chairman

Miss Nancy LAW Tak Yin

Members

Dr. Joseph KWAN Kwok Lok Ms. Ida LAM Choi Chu Mr. LAM Wai Pong Mr. Philip TSO Wai Pong Mr. Billy WONG Chun Hang

Ex-officio Member

Mr. Sean FONG