Finance & Administration Committee

To advise on the operation and future development of the financial management, human resources management, agency administration and communications services.

Chairman

Mr. Philip TSO Wai Pong

Members

Mr. James Christopher BREWER

Ms. Nora CHUNG Wing Yan

Mr. Hugh C. KERRIDGE

Mr. Kelvin LUK Man Chun

Ms Cora TANG Tsz Ching

Ex-officio Members

Miss Nancy LAW Tak Yin

Mr. Sean FONG

Staff Representatives

Mr. Edwin NG Chi Hei (Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. Macy YIU Lee Man (Director, Human Resources & Administration)