## **Patrons**

The Honourable John KC LEE, SBS, PDSM, PMSM The Chief Executive Hong Kong Special Administrative Region People's Republic of China

## **Vice-Patrons**

Mrs Marjorie Bray
Dr Bessie Chiang
Mrs Helen Kwok
Professor Dennis S C Lam
Mr Clive Oxley, OBE, ED
Professor C K Poon, OBE, GBS, JP